Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

sd-ca [2020/02/18 13:43]
teodor_stefan.dutu Adaugare Mihai Pirvulet
sd-ca [2020/02/18 19:43] (current)
teodor_stefan.dutu Adaugare diacritice
Line 18: Line 18:
   *[[andrei_medar@yahoo.com|Andrei Medar]]   *[[andrei_medar@yahoo.com|Andrei Medar]]
   *[[andistroie@gmail.com|Andi Stroie]]   *[[andistroie@gmail.com|Andi Stroie]]
-  *[[serban_ioan.ciofu@stud.acs.upb.ro|Serban ​Ciofu]]+  *[[serban_ioan.ciofu@stud.acs.upb.ro|Şerban ​Ciofu]]
   *[[dinuaadrian@gmail.com|Andrei Dinu]]   *[[dinuaadrian@gmail.com|Andrei Dinu]]
-  *[[teodor.dutu@gmail.com|Teodor ​Dutu]] +  *[[teodor.dutu@gmail.com|Teodor ​Duțu]] 
-  *[[neaturemus07@gmail.com|Remus Mihai Neatu]]+  *[[neaturemus07@gmail.com|Remus Mihai Neațu]]
   *[[popescu.octavian09@gmail.com|Daniel-Octavian Popescu]]   *[[popescu.octavian09@gmail.com|Daniel-Octavian Popescu]]
-  *[[topala.andrei@gmail.com|Andrei ​Topala]]+  *[[topala.andrei@gmail.com|Andrei ​Țopala]]
   *[[nedelcu.horia.alexandru@gmail.com|Horia Nedelcu]]   *[[nedelcu.horia.alexandru@gmail.com|Horia Nedelcu]]
   *[[alexcosmin.mihai@gmail.com|Alexandru Cosmin Mihai]]   *[[alexcosmin.mihai@gmail.com|Alexandru Cosmin Mihai]]
   *[[doringeman@gmail.com|Dorin Geman]]   *[[doringeman@gmail.com|Dorin Geman]]
   *[[amirea99@gmail.com|Adrian Mirea]]   *[[amirea99@gmail.com|Adrian Mirea]]
-  *[[mitapirvuet@gmail.com| Mihai Pirvulet]]+  *[[mitapirvuet@gmail.com| Mihai Pîrvuleț]]
  
 ==== Calendar SD  ==== ==== Calendar SD  ====
sd-ca.txt · Last modified: 2020/02/18 19:43 by teodor_stefan.dutu
CC Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
www.chimeric.de Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0