Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

programare [2018/09/15 21:03]
george.muraru [Laborator (Seria CB/CD)]
programare [2018/09/17 11:12] (current)
george.muraru [Laborator (Seria CB/CD)]
Line 40: Line 40:
   * [[radu.iacob23@gmail.com|Radu Iacob]] \\   * [[radu.iacob23@gmail.com|Radu Iacob]] \\
   * [[murarugeorgec@gmail.com|George Muraru]] \\   * [[murarugeorgec@gmail.com|George Muraru]] \\
-  * [[alex.ovidiunitu@gmail.com|Ovidiu Nițu]] \\+  * [[andrei.zafiu@gmail.com|Andrei Zafiu]] \\
   * [[gpirtoaca@gmail.com|Sebastian Pîrtoacă]] \\   * [[gpirtoaca@gmail.com|Sebastian Pîrtoacă]] \\
   * [[andreilecu07@gmail.com | Andrei Lecu]] \\   * [[andreilecu07@gmail.com | Andrei Lecu]] \\
-  * [[armand.nicolicioiu@gmail.com |Armand Nicolicioiu]] \\ 
   * [[ovidiu.dancila@yahoo.ro |Ovidiu Dancila]] \\   * [[ovidiu.dancila@yahoo.ro |Ovidiu Dancila]] \\
-  * [[alin1popa@gmail.com | Alin Popa]] \\+  * [[steflaurentiu@gmail.com | Laurentiu Stefan ​]] \\
   * [[ionut.birsu@gmail.com | Ionut Birsu]] \\    * [[ionut.birsu@gmail.com | Ionut Birsu]] \\ 
 +  * [[tazlauanubianca30@gmail.com | Bianca Tazlauanu ]] \\
 +  * [[ioanaa.alexandru98@gmail.com | Ioana Alexandru ]]
  
  
programare.1537034598.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/09/15 21:03 by george.muraru
CC Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
www.chimeric.de Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0