Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

bd [2019/02/18 20:36]
maria_luiza.serban [Indrumători de Laborator]
bd [2020/02/26 13:15] (current)
ciprian.truica [Indrumători de Laborator]
Line 5: Line 5:
 ===== Titulari Curs ===== ===== Titulari Curs =====
  
-[[florin.radulescu@cs.pub.ro|Prof. ​dring. Florin Rădulescu]] -  Seria CB+[[florin.radulescu@cs.pub.ro|Prof. ​DrIng. Florin Rădulescu]] -  Seria CB
  
-[[alexandru.boicea@cs.pub.ro|Conf. ​dring. Alexandru Boicea]] -  Seriile CA + CC+[[alexandru.boicea@cs.pub.ro|Conf. ​DrIng. Alexandru Boicea]] -  Seriile CA + CC
  
 ===== Indrumători de Laborator =====  ===== Indrumători de Laborator ===== 
  
-[[alexandru.boicea@cs.pub.ro|Conf. ​dring. Alexandru Boicea]]+[[alexandru.boicea@cs.pub.ro|Conf. ​DrIng. Alexandru Boicea]]
  
-[[ciprian.truica@cs.pub.ro|Ciprian-Octavian Truică]]+[[ciprian.truica@cs.pub.ro|Ș.L. Dr. Ing. Ciprian-Octavian Truică]]
  
-[[dan.schrager@cs.pub.ro|Dan Schrager]]+[[sorin.ciolofan@cs.pub.ro|Ș.L. Dr. Ing. Sorin N. Ciolofan]]
  
-[[sorin.ciolofan@cs.pub.ro|Sorin NCiolofan]]+[[daniel.popeanga@cs.pub.ro|AsDrd. Ing. Daniel Popeanga]]
  
-[[daniel.popeanga@cs.pub.ro|Daniel Popeanga]]+[[iulia.radulescu@cs.pub.ro|As. Drd. Ing. Iulia-Maria Rădulescu]]
  
-[[florentina.bratiloveanu@cs.pub.ro|Florentina ​Ștefania Bratiloveanu]]+[[apetrescu0506@stud.acs.upb.ro|Ing. Alexandru Petrescu]] 
 + 
 + 
 +===== Laborator ===== 
 + 
 +^ Zi        ^ Ora  ^ Sala  ^ Indrumător ^ 
 +| Marți ​   | 18-20 | EG305 | [[ciprian.truica@cs.pub.ro|Ș.L. Dr. Ing. Ciprian-Octavian Truică]] 
 +| Miercuri | 14-16 | EG305 | [[ciprian.truica@cs.pub.ro|Ș.L. Dr. Ing. Ciprian-Octavian Truică]] | 
 +| Miercuri | 16-18 | EG305 | [[ciprian.truica@cs.pub.ro|Ș.L. Dr. Ing. Ciprian-Octavian Truică]] | 
 +| Miercuri | 18-20 | EG305 | [[ciprian.truica@cs.pub.ro|Ș.L. Dr. Ing. Ciprian-Octavian Truică]] | 
 +| Joi      | 16-18 | EG305 | [[ciprian.truica@cs.pub.ro|Ș.L. Dr. Ing. Ciprian-Octavian Truică]] |
  
-[[iulia.radulescu@cs.pub.ro|Iulia-Maria Rădulescu]] 
  
-[[maria_luiza.serban@stud.acs.upb.ro|Maria-Luiza Șerban]] 
bd.1550514987.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/02/18 20:36 by maria_luiza.serban
CC Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
www.chimeric.de Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0